Board of Directors

Heidi Adamson
Pocatello City Council
hadamson@pocatello.us

Lisa Armijo
Alliance Title
1208-235-4302
Lisa_armijo@alliancetitle.com

Annette Baumeister
Chubbuck Development Authority
P.O Box 1689
Pocatello, ID 83204
annette.baumeister@amerititle.com

Art Beery
General Manager Cole Chevrolet
(208) 242-3207 (W)
abeery@colechevrolet.com

Brian Berrett
Idaho Central Credit Union
CFO
PO Box 2469 Pocatello, ID 83206
208-239-3096 (W)
bberrett@iccu.com

Mayor Brian Blad
City of Pocatello
(M)PO Box 4169
Pocatello, ID 83205-4169
(P)911 N. 7th Pocatello, ID 83201
208-234-6163 (W) 208-234-6297 (FAX)
mayor@pocatello.us

Kory Call
Wells Fargo
1-208-235-3326
Kory.r.call@wellsfargo.com

Steve Brown
Bannock County Commissioner
400 Fairway Dr
Pocatello, ID 83201 (W)
(208) 254-7046 (W)
steve.brown@allstate.com

Lance Buttars
Owner, Molinelli’s Jewelers
208-232-0972 (W)
lob3ie@gmail.com

Mayor Kevin England
City of Chubbuck
PO Box 5604
Chubbuck, ID 83202
5160 Yellowstone
Chubbuck, ID 83201
208-237-2400 (W) 208-237-0944 (FAX)
kengland@cityofchubbuck.us

Rick Eskelson
Partner Steel
3187 Pole Line Road
Pocatello, ID 83201
208-233-2371 (W)
rick@partnersteel.com

Heidi Adamson
Pocatello City Council
hadamson@pocatello.us

Lisa Armijo
Alliance Title
1208-235-4302
Lisa_armijo@alliancetitle.com

Annette Baumeister
Chubbuck Development Authority
P.O Box 1689
Pocatello, ID 83204
annette.baumeister@amerititle.com

Art Beery
General Manager Cole Chevrolet
(208) 242-3207 (W)
abeery@colechevrolet.com

Brian Berrett
Idaho Central Credit Union
CFO
PO Box 2469 Pocatello, ID 83206
208-239-3096 (W)
bberrett@iccu.com

Mayor Brian Blad
City of Pocatello
(M)PO Box 4169
Pocatello, ID 83205-4169
(P)911 N. 7th Pocatello, ID 83201
208-234-6163 (W) 208-234-6297 (FAX)
mayor@pocatello.us

Kory Call
Wells Fargo
1-208-235-3326
Kory.r.call@wellsfargo.com

Steve Brown
Bannock County Commissioner
400 Fairway Dr
Pocatello, ID 83201 (W)
(208) 254-7046 (W)
steve.brown@allstate.com

Lance Buttars
Owner, Molinelli’s Jewelers
208-232-0972 (W)
lob3ie@gmail.com

Mayor Kevin England
City of Chubbuck
PO Box 5604
Chubbuck, ID 83202
5160 Yellowstone
Chubbuck, ID 83201
208-237-2400 (W) 208-237-0944 (FAX)
kengland@cityofchubbuck.us

Rick Eskelson
Partner Steel
3187 Pole Line Road
Pocatello, ID 83201
208-233-2371 (W)
rick@partnersteel.com

Heidi Adamson
Pocatello City Council
hadamson@pocatello.us

Lisa Armijo
Alliance Title
1208-235-4302
Lisa_armijo@alliancetitle.com

Annette Baumeister
Chubbuck Development Authority
P.O Box 1689
Pocatello, ID 83204
annette.baumeister@amerititle.com

Art Beery
General Manager Cole Chevrolet
(208) 242-3207 (W)
abeery@colechevrolet.com

Brian Berrett
Idaho Central Credit Union
CFO
PO Box 2469 Pocatello, ID 83206
208-239-3096 (W)
bberrett@iccu.com